Help Lista desideri

If you are a visitor (not registered), the wish list is only visible as long as the browser is open.

If you log into your account (or create one), your Wish list is saved permanently.

the products on the list remain saved until:

  1. Are removed manually
  2. Transfer a items from Wish list to Cart
  3. Article is permanently deleted from the website


During the display of your wishlist, you can do click the product name or on image to view product details.

Add to cart button on the page Wishlist, moves the selected items from the list to your shopping cart and removing them from the list.